Default Automatic Reminders

By default, HelloSign sends automatic reminders three and seven days out. This is a setting that can be disabled on your HelloSign account by logging into app.hellosign.com.

Users can also reach the same page at the HelloSign website through the ​Manage HelloSign Settings link under the General section in Salesforce.

To locate the checkbox to enable/disable automatic signer reminders, please login into your account at app.hellosign.com.

Hover over your email in the upper right of any page in your account, then select Settings > Profile.

Scroll to the second section of the page where you'll see the "Signer Reminders" setting.